PREMIER DISTRIBUTOR OF FASTENERS IN THE MIDWEST! 

Nuts and Bolts, Inc has been providing quality products and excellent customer service since 1985.  Our well trained, experienced staff can help provide answers to all your fastener and industrial supply questions. 

   

LOCATION:
     13333 Lynam Dr.
     Omaha, Ne 68138

PHONE/FAX:
     (402) 339-9890
     (800) 473-1890 TOLL FREE
     (402) 339-9796 FAX

EMAIL:
     sales@nutsandboltsamerica.com


Home 

Catalog 

Contact Us 

Contractor Show 

Map  

Projects 

Tech Data

 


If we may assist you in any way please contact us 

Via email at:

sales@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Via phone or fax at:

(402) 339-9890

(800) 473-1890 TOLL FREE

(402) 339-9796 FAX

Richard Morrison

President

Est. in 1985

dick@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Jeanne Morrison

CFO

Est. in 1985

jeanne@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Josh Morrison

Vice President / Sales Manager

Team Member Since 1994

josh@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Hannah Morrison

Executive Administrative Asst.

Team Member Since 2011

hannah@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Joshua (JB) Brennan

Outside Sales

Team Member Since 2003

jb@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Roy Anderson

Outside Sales

Team Member Since 2008

roy@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Fred Newill

Outside Sales

Team Member Since 2009

fred@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Mitch Lassek

Outside Sales

Team Member Since 2014

mitch@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Ken Rudie

Outside Sales

Team Member Since 2015

ken@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Warren Minniear

Facilities Manager

Team Member Since 2008

warren@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Alex Gomez

Inside Sales / Customer Service

Team Member Since 1998

alex@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Clint Alley

Inside Sales / Customer Service

Team Member Since 2005

clint@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Marc Lindblom

Inside sales/Customer Service

Team Member Since 1997

marc@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Boyd Rydel

Office/Inside Sales Support

Team Member Since 2015

boyd@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Pat Gray

Purchasing Manager

Team Member Since 1990

purchasing@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Bonnie Leipold

Accounts Receivable

Team Member Since 2002

bonnie@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Lori Hubbard

Billing / Order Entry

Team Member Since 2008

ar@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Mark Hizer

Accounts Payable 

Team Member Since 2006

ap@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Mike Rinabarger

Warehouse Manager

Team Member Since 2007

miker@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Joe Allen

Warehouse Associate / Receiving Manager

Team Member Since 2004

Nick Sanduski

Warehouse Associate/ Outside

Sales Support

Team Member Since 2012

nicks@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Ken Hauser

Warehouse Associate 

Team Member Since 2012

Jonathan Garcia

Warehouse Associate

Team Member Since 2014

Bob Scott

Warehouse Associate

Team Member Since 2014

Nick Peters

Warehouse Associate

Team Member Since 2014

Adam Mayberry

Warehouse Associate

Team Member Since 2015

Phillip Maxwell

Warehouse Associate

Team Member Since 2015

Dennis Tapia-Ozuna

Warehouse Associate

Team Member Since 2016


13333 Lynam Dr. • Omaha, Ne • (800) 473-1890 • ©2008 Nuts and Bolts Inc.                                         Website Design by kjewebs • webmaster@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Home CatalogContact UsMap Projects Technical Data