Our Team

Richard Morrison


President
Est. in 1985

dick@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Jeanne Morrison


Josh Morrison


Vice President / Sales Mgr.
Team Member Since 1994
josh@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Hannah Morrison


Executive Administrative Asst.
Team Member Since 2011

hannah@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Joshua (JB) Brennan


Outside Sales
Team Member Since 2003

jb@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Fred Newill


Outside Sales
Team Member Since 2009

fred@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Mitch Lassek


Outside Sales
Team Member Since 2014

mitch@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Ken Rudie


Outside Sales
Team Member Since 2015

ken@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Warren Minniear


Facilities Manager
Team Member Since 2008

warren@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Alex Gomez


Inside Sales / Customer Service
Team Member Since 1998

alex@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Clint Alley


Inside Sales / Customer Service
Team Member Since 2005

clint@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Marc Lindblom


Inside sales/Customer Service
Team Member Since 1997

marc@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Boyd Rydel


Office/Inside Sales Support
Team Member Since 2015

boyd@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Pat Gray


Purchasing Manager
Team Member Since 1990

purchasing@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Lori Hubbard


Billing / Order Entry
Team Member Since 2008

ar@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Mark Hizer


Accounts Payable
Team Member Since 2006

ap@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Mike Rinabarger


Warehouse Manager
Team Member Since 2007

miker@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Joe Allen


Whse Assoc / Receiving Mgr
Team Member Since 2004

Nick Sanduski


Sales & Customer Service
Team Member Since 2012

nicks@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Todd Walters


Sales & Customer Service
Team Member Since 2019

todd@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Max Tellez-Blair


Sales & Sales Support
Team Member Since 2015

max@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Bob Scott


Receiving Department
Team Member Since 2014

Nick Peters


Purchasing Department
Team Member Since 2014

nickp@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Adam Mayberry


Assistant Whse Mgr
Team Member Since 2015

adam@nutsandboltsamerica.com

Dennis Tapia-Ozuna


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2016

Andrew Brown


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2018

Charles Thomas


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2019

Jonathan Garcia


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2014


Phillip Maxwell


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2015

Glenn Hightower


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2018

Greg Hainline


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2017

Jerry Malik


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2018


Jon Garcia


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2019

Luis Roldan


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2018

Pete Matavao


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2018

Richard Smith


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2018


Ryan Shuffty


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2017

Samuel Juarez


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2018

Taylor Bintliff


Warehouse Associate
Team Member Since 2019